Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Honeywell redlink controls with radiant heat

I am building a four floor 5000 sf four manifold 16 loop radiant heat system with indirect DHW and eventually installing mini split inverter heat pumps and for AC and IAQ. Every room is pretty much on its own loop with baths and halls picked up by the leaders,
I like these Honeywell redlink wireless thermostats and the rest of that system, but I cant find out whether I could use them with manifold actuators which i want to put on each loop with its own thermostat. or for that matter whether theres any reason i cant use them with radiant heat at all.
Im guessing the wireless thermostat interface and actuator wires will meet in their thermostat panel or in some actuator interface module and not be wired directly. but honestly im an amateur at this level of control so before i spend too much time researching and planning anyone got familiarity with Honeywell and radiant?
Theres a few reasons im interested in this system.