Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Switching Rads to Radiant floor

Options
TheKeymaster
TheKeymaster Member Posts: 36
Some background. I was a contractor once upon a time, but I got older and went back to school so I wasn't swinging a hammer at 65. Now I work for an architecture firm. That makes me a pretty good DIYer at this stage of my life.