Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Added a false water line now hammering

scottnjr
scottnjr Member Posts: 60
Hi all,
I'm a 25 year hvac tech in NJ. I work on a lot of steam systems, and I've read Dan's books multiple times. I've worn out my Lost Art book until the binding fell apart. Thanks Dan.
On to my problem. My company replaced an old boiler seven years ago on a two-pipe system. It hadn't