Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

1700's Colonial Restoration - Advice appreciated

Options
Lefty
Lefty Member Posts: 1
Hi all. I'm new to the site but have read a few threads and respect the knowledge that roams here. I am a 30 year veteran contractor but in the field of excavation and masonry and a complete novice in your field, but always look to learn new things. I'm renovating my home that I've lived in for 12 years and, as they usually do, the project has grown immensely from the original scope. I have a few concepts, questions and ideas that cover several topics that I'd like to throw out for your consideration.