Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

After 27 years, today is my last day with Rinnai...

Options
Jack
Jack Member Posts: 1,047
In my Manuf. Rep business, I introduced the Rinnai line to the six New England States in '91. I represented them for 20 years and sold my part of the agency in '11 and moved West, chasing my children. Since that time I have been a consultant to Rinnai. I have never been a direct employee. Professionally, Rinnai has been the best thing to happen to me and I have loved selling and supporting their products. It has been a great ride! I'll be 70 soon and my wife says I am retiring. I am not so sure. She likes me, but she doesn't like me all the time;)
GBart

Comments

• RayWohlfarth
    RayWohlfarth Member Posts: 1,491
    Options
    @Jack Good luck on the next chapter in your life.
    Ray Wohlfarth
    Boiler Lessons
  • GBart
    GBart Member Posts: 746
    Options
    Good luck and congratulations, go see America, she's amazing
  • Mark Eatherton
    Mark Eatherton Member Posts: 5,853
    Options
    Congratulations on a job well done and achieving retirement. Relax, enjoy yourself. I still have a few years left in me.

ME

There was an error rendering this rich post.

• Erin Holohan Haskell
    Erin Holohan Haskell Member, Moderator, Administrator Posts: 2,293
    Options
    Congratulations, Jack!
    President
    HeatingHelp.com
  • kcopp
    kcopp Member Posts: 4,432
    edited March 2018
    Options
    Jack.
    Good Luck to you. You have always been a great asset to the Wall and to many tradesfolk.
    Thanks for all your hard work.
  • EBEBRATT-Ed
    EBEBRATT-Ed Member Posts: 15,544
    Options
    Congratulations, Jack. We look forward to hearing about the next chapter.
  • HVACNUT
    HVACNUT Member Posts: 5,841
    Options