Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.
Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.

Tim McElwains Gas Training Schedule

Tim McElwain
Tim McElwain Member Posts: 4,480
edited June 2015 in THE MAIN WALL
ONE-WEEK STRAIGHT
Monday June 15 Fundamentals of Combustion $300
Tuesday June 16 Circuitry & Troubleshooting $300
Wednesday June 17 Hydronic Controls Circuitry $300
Thursday June 18 Gas Heating Electric Ignition Systems $300
Friday June 19 Gas Heating Advanced Electric Ignition Systems $300

Thursday June 25 Powerpile Systems $300

NO SEMINARS IN JULY

ONE-WEEK STRAIGHT
Monday Aug 3 Fundamentals of Combustion $300
Tuesday Aug 4 Circuitry & Troubleshooting $300
Wednesday Aug 5 Hydronic Controls Circuitry $300
Thursday Aug 6 Gas Heating Electric Ignition Systems $300
Friday Aug 7 Gas Heating Advanced Electric Ignition Systems $300

August 18, 19, 20 & 21 Four Day Mod/Con Equipment Class $1,200

SATURDAY Aug 29 Fundamental of Combustion $300

ONE-WEEK STRAIGHT
Monday Sept 14 Fundamentals of Combustion $300
Tuesday Sept 15 Circuitry & Troubleshooting $300
Wednesday Sept 16 Hydronic Controls Circuitry $300
Thursday Sept 17 Gas Heating Electric Ignition Systems $300
Friday Sept 18 Gas Heating Advanced Electric Ignition Systems $300

SATURDAY Sept 26 Circuitry & Troubleshooting $300

PAYMENT MUST BE RECEIVED TO BE REGISTERED (NON-REFUNDABLE)
ALL CLASSES WILL BE HELD AT
338 Metacom Ave., Warren, Rhode Island
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Contact 401-437-0557 or e-mail [email protected]

Comments

  • Tim McElwain
    Tim McElwain Member Posts: 4,480
    I hope to see some of you who attended OESP Trade Show. Plenty of time to sign up as next class is not until June 15.
  • Tim McElwain
    Tim McElwain Member Posts: 4,480
    Still plenty of time to sign up.
  • Tim McElwain
    Tim McElwain Member Posts: 4,480
    September 5 class moved back to August 29 due to Labor Day Weekend.