Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

What is the best electric water heater for under $600?

boilermove
boilermove Member Posts: 15
Moving and replacing entire boiler/indirect water into a new furnace room and electric water heater is temporary until new system is being built. Probably take two years for me to relocate into new furnace room. Thanks

Comments

• boilermove
    Guess I need to re-phrase my question here. Anyone have a suggestion for a good quality cheaper electric hot water heater that won't fall apart in a few years? Thanks
  • Docfletcher
    Docfletcher Member Posts: 487
    What size? AO smith are supposed to be very good. As are the Bradford Whites. My sister has the Bradford, it's about 10 years old with no issues. Just so you know I'm not a pro.
  • boilermove