Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Upcoming Seminar

Options
Dear Professor Silberstein,
I'm fairly new to the air conditioning trade and I had heard through the grapevine that you were going to have a seminar on Pressure - Enthalpy. The tech that I worked with all summer said I really should consider going to your seminar because I really need to know this stuff if I want to do well in the trade. I basically have only two questions; 1.What is it? and 2.Why do I need it? Oh, and where and when is it if I decide to go?

Comments

• Hvactech58
    Hvactech58 Member Posts: 4
    Options
    Pressure - Enthalpy

Hey Professor, I just read the letter from the new kid on pressure - enthalpy. Sounds like he's going to be just fine in a few years. But listen, I'm an old dog in this trade and I 've been hearing a lot of talk from manufacturers and such about pressure-enthalpy. I never really got into it a whole heck of a lot. How can this help an old dog with 20+ years in the trade. I'm always trying to continue to learn so tell me why I neede it.
  • Eugene Silberstein 3
    Eugene Silberstein 3 Member Posts: 1,380
    Options
    Welcome Newbie