Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

...I almost had to bill you for a new keyboard!!!!!!!!!

Ken, I thought you were hanging up the wrenches? I knew you wouldn't be able to stay away!

Starch

Comments

• DanHolohan
    DanHolohan Member, Moderator, Administrator Posts: 16,513
    That's how many people

typed their ZIP code into Find a Professional so far this month.

Retired and loving it.
  • Ken_40
    Ken_40 Member Posts: 1,320
    Which is exactly why...

I'm working on my job photos to cull the one or two that will go along with my "narrative" for the ad I will be placing in the next few weeks!

Thanks for reminding me what a great ad it was when I was in NJ; and how nice it will be to hear that phone ring now that we moved to Vermont!

• Ken_40
    Excuse me?

I'm a retired heating contractor who "does a little consulting on the side." I'm writing and am about to get back into my cello. I've heard more Miles and Bill Evans in the last three months than the last 30 years...

A few more outdoor chores on the new house and I start the inside stuff: stair rails, touch up painting, sealing the deck, dealing with rocks where a lawn is competing. I'm sure you know the drill.

• Mark Hunt
    Mark Hunt Member Posts: 4,909
    HEY!

You left out cow tippin'!!!!!!!!

Cello eh'?

Got to see YoYo Ma with the Philadelphia Orchestra a few years back. John Williams conducting.

Awsome!

Mark H

To Learn More About This Professional, Click Here to Visit Their Ad in "Find A Professional"
  • Ken_40
    Silly man,

We only cow-tip during lent.
  • Pat Clark_2
    Pat Clark_2 Member Posts: 102
    How much to tip a cow??

15%?

20%?

Boy, this is a new one for me. I'm still getting used to tipping the pizza delivery guy.

Ken