Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Condensing gas boilers

Cosmo
Cosmo Member Posts: 159

Comments

• Cosmo
    Who has a good condensing gas boiler?

Just wanted feedback on reliability, and performance history of your favorite condensing gas boilers, am quoting one on a job and wanted to hear from you guys, I have used the GV from Weil Mclain so far...
    Thanks, Casmo
  • kevin
    kevin Member Posts: 420
    Monitor MZ

I have not put in one but I hear they are Great.
    i have also heard good stuff onthe Munchkin by Heat transfer products.
  • Mark Hunt
    Mark Hunt Member Posts: 4,908

I have used the Munchkin many times now and have had great success.

The MZ has a good reputation though I have no experience with them.

Viessman has a nice looking wall hung that I am going to look at very closely.

Mark H

To Learn More About This Contractor, Click Here to Visit Their Ad in "Find A Contractor"
  • Boilerpro
    Boilerpro Member Posts: 410
    Have used two