Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

"You won't catch me in an Old Folk's Home...."

Mad Dog_2
Mad Dog_2 Member Posts: 7,354
edited October 2023 in THE MAIN WALL
As the the Great Lynerd Skynerd sang in "You got that right!"  Need a push on this bathroom 🚻 rough with radiant.  Don, The Greatest Father In law that ever lived is 80, but still gets 20 feet up in his trees and and drags deer 🦌 out.  I'm glad to have the help. Not a plumber by trade, chemist, but he did whatever he had to do nights and weekends to provide for his kin. He Jack of all trades, Master Carpenter, electrician, car mechanic...I've been privileged to wage boiler room & plumbing Wars with him for 30 years.  Thats him talking to Big Chris Smith of New Hyde Park (Christ Plumbing Supply Est. 1810).  Chris is my mom & pop, brick & mortar supplier.  He gets first crack at everything.  Over the years has become a close personal friend & confidante....Thats his Right Hand Counter man,, Erwin from El Salvador...Mad Dog 🐕 
hot_rodSTEVEusaPACLambEdTheHeaterManAlan (California Radiant) Forbesheatheadreggi

Comments

• Mad Dog_2
    If you're in Western Nassau or Queens, or have faucet parts no one else has, he also owns Forecast Sales.  Honest, straight shooters .  Mad Dog 🐕 
    Intplm.
  • Intplm.
    Intplm. Member Posts: 2,122
    I have some go-to folks in my area too.

Dont know what I would do without them.

@Mad Dog_2 Thanks for sharing.
  • Shane_2
    Shane_2 Member Posts: 193
    Did Forecast sales used to have a location in Asbury Park, NJ?
    Mad Dog_2
  • Mad Dog_2
    Yes..he purchased them about 8 yrs ago  Mad Dog 🐕 
  • STEAM DOCTOR
    STEAM DOCTOR Member Posts: 2,087
    Mad Dog_2 said:
    If you're in Western Nassau or Queens, or have faucet parts no one else has, he also owns Forecast Sales.  Honest, straight shooters .  Mad Dog 🐕