Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Carlson-Holohan Industry Award of Excellence - Nominations

rb_10 Member Posts: 1
The nomination period for the 2008/2010 Carlson-Holohan Industry Award of Excellence ends December 30th, 2007.

The next guardian of Gils Wheel will be announced early in 2008 at an industry function.

You can learn more about this award at the BNP media sites or at http://www.healthyheating.com/Carlson_Holohan.htm

Please make your nominations before December 30th, 2007 and remember to include the nominee’s contact information.

Last Years Ceremony Annoucement for Dave Yates:

2006/2008 Award: "Through the review and sponsorship from BNP Media, the nominations committee and industry supporters…this year’s recipient meets and exceeds all of the criteria necessary to become the awards newest guardian. Although only one nomination is required to be eligible, this man was recommended numerous times from locations around Canada and the United States. His voice is respected in print, in person, amongst his peers and public alike. Thoughtful, considerate, passionate, always entertaining and one heck of great guy. In recognition of his contributions to the world of keeping the human race healthy, well and comfortable through selfless giving of his time and talents, teaching and mentoring to raise the benchmark of professionalism and in raising awareness and funds for industry causes, the legacy of Gil Carlson and Dan Holohan forever hereby includes, Mr. Dave Yates.”

...and he did a fine job!
This discussion has been closed.