Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

HeatingHelpBlog (Dan H.)

I will have to think about how to make use of it. I am new to this aspect of communication but it looks like a way to eventually access a lot of other sites and good information.

Comments

• DanHolohan
    DanHolohan Member, Moderator, Administrator Posts: 16,513
    For those of you who are new to blogs,

here's how it works:

HeatingHelpBlog

I'll be using this to share thoughts and news with you from now on, and it will have a link from both the home page and the Wall in a few days.

If you have a Find a Professional ad and would like to link from that to a blog such as HeatingHelpBlog, let me know and I'll tell you how you can do that. With your own blog, you'll have a place where you'll be able to show prospective customers who visit Find a Pro more of your work, and you'll be able to update it on your own with as much information as you'd like to share.

It just gets better, doesn't it?
    Retired and loving it.
  • rb_6
    rb_6 Member Posts: 222
    you blogger you

they same some activities make you blind others give you sight...is it true blogging brings back your vision?

• Dave Palmer_3
    Dave Palmer_3 Member Posts: 388
    Dan

is that blog a free site or a pay service blog? looks good,Dave
  • Blog me PLEASE

Dan,

This is such good news to Cheryl and I. I think this is a great step foreward for your website. Let me know how to enter information into the proposed BLOG.

You running for President in 08?

To Learn More About This Professional, Click Here to Visit Their Ad in "Find A Professional"
  • Murph'_5
    Murph'_5 Member Posts: 349
    It just gets better, doesn't it?

Are you just making these for FAC listers? Does this have to do with "WH.ORG"? mindering wonds Que !

Murph'