Welcome! Here are the website rules, as well as some tips for using this forum.
Need to contact us? Visit https://heatinghelp.com/contact-us/.
Click here to Find a Contractor in your area.

Oil/Gas Consulting and Training

Tim McElwain
Tim McElwain Member Posts: 4,612
For my friends in the oil heating business I would like to assist you if you are perhaps looking at getting into the gas side of the business. In particular I specialize in training your service techs on the servicing of natural gas and propane equipment.

I am presently consulting with several oil companies who are definitely thinking about moving in that direction.

We have also in the past two years conducted training for a number of oil companies who are now servicing gas equipment and doing it effectively.

I am also able to assist you if you are looking into the delivery side of the propane business. I am a certified instructor and test proctor for the propane industry CETP program (Certified Education and Training Program).

Please feel free to contact me at 401-437-0557 or e-mail gastc@cox.net .

I look forward to serving you

Comments

• billtwocase
    billtwocase Member Posts: 2,385
    Tim

you get my vote for gas training. I have been kicking this around as a way to keep very reluctant customers from leaving my company. They don't want to be left without our oil company service. You will most definitely be my first choice. 
  • Tim McElwain
    Just a word to explain

this is what I do for a business to pay the mortgage. Sorry if any confusion that this service was being offered by HeatingHelp.com as a free service. Dan allows me privilege to post here and assumes no financial responsibility of any kind for what I do.

The reason for this post was due to a couple of inquires for this service and mis read it as being offered free of charge by HeatingHelp. They also claimed they had attended Dans seminars and those were always free, I wonder about that?
  • billtwocase