To get email notification when someone adds to a thread you're following, click on the star in the thread's header and it will turn yellow; click again to turn it off. To edit your profile, click on the gear.
The Wall has a powerful search engine that will go all the way back to 2002. Use "quotation marks" around multiple-word searches. RIGHT-CLICK on the results and choose Open Link In New Window so you'll be able to get back to your results. Happy searching!
In fairness to all, we don't discuss pricing on the Wall. Thanks for your cooperation.

From our friends at HVACTV.com (Dan H.)

Dan HolohanDan Holohan Posts: 11,944Moderator mod
We at HVACTV hope you are enjoying the Happiest of Holidays, be they Christmas, Hanuakka, Kwanzaa or Festivus!
The December webcast of "HVACTV Live" will be Tuesday, December 27th, at 8:00PM EST. Join us for an overview of the past year in the HVAC/R industry, and a look back at the best segments from "HVACTV Live" over the last 12 months. Don't forget that it's: 8:00PM Eastern, 7:00PM Central, 6:00PM Mountain, and 5:00PM on the West Coast.

Join us and your fellow Professionals in the chat room for a fun evening!

Click the link below to go directly to HVACtv:
HVACTV.com

RicM & the crew at HVACTV.com
Site Administrator

dan@heatinghelp.com



























Hug your kids.
·
This discussion has been closed.

Welcome

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!